Jump to content
SiouxSports.com Forum

2023 bracket challenge


Recommended Posts

This is always less fun, though more wide open, when UND doesn't make it!

Who will join this illustrious list of winners?


All-time winners

2022 SteveP
2021 J.B.
2018 01grad

2017 UND-1, Oxbow6, Redneksioux, iluvdebbies, Stms
2016 UND1981 / stack / nhockey30 / ringneck28 / bigskyvikes (UND National Championship year)
2015 WiSioux
2014 johndahl
2013 FSSD/Brainerd Sioux
2012 mj3und
2011 tho0505
2009 Big A HG
2008 willtippen
2007 seanpc03
2006 teamsioux
2005 mynameiscuomo
2004 paul62/BigGreyAnt41/brew003/UP2SKI

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • jimdahl pinned and featured this topic
5 minutes ago, fightingsioux4life said:

Quinnipiac is our best hope to avoid one of those three teams from winning it.

Agreed.  Would rather not see Pecknold win a title, but he's the lesser of all those other evils (unless some other team pulls a "surprise").
I'd be all for WMU going on a run.  :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...