Jump to content
SiouxSports.com Forum

Goon

Members
  • Content Count

    25,536
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    24

1 Follower

About Goon

  • Birthday 10/12/1966

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://thesportsdaily.com/goonsworld-blog/

Profile Information

  • Location
    Grand Forks, ND
  • Interests
    NHL Hockey, Boston Bruins, Minnesota Wild, UND Hockey

Recent Profile Visitors

12,365 profile views
  1. Reading this thread, you'd think the sky is falling. I hope people realize that the Hawks are 18-2-3 (9-1-2 NCHC) Pairwise: 1 | KRACH: 2 ? You'd think our favorite team was sucking wind and last in the NCHC standings. They've also played the fourth hardest schedule. I guess I am seeing the silver lining.
  2. CBS SPORTS NETWORK Date Game Time (ET) Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 North Dakota at Miami 6:30 p.m. Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 North Dakota at Minnesota Duluth 8:30 p.m. Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 Western Michigan at Omaha 8:30 p.m. Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 St. Cloud State at Colorado College 9:30 p.m. Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 Denver at North Dakota 8:30 p.m. Fri., Feb. 21, 2020 Minnesota Duluth at Western Michigan 7:00 p.m. Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 Denver at St. Cloud State 8:30 p.m. Sat., Mar. 7, 2020 Colorado College at Denver 10:00 p.m. Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 1 5:00 p.m. Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Semifinal 2 8:30 p.m. Sat., Mar. 21, 2020 Frozen Faceoff Championship 8:30 p.m. FOX SPORTS NORTH Date Game Time (CT) Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 Western Michigan at Minn. Duluth 7:00 p.m. Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State + 4:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 22, 2020 North Dakota at St. Cloud State 6:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 29, 2020 Denver at St. Cloud State + 6:00 p.m. Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth + 7:00 p.m. FOX COLLEGE SPORTS Date Game Time (CT) Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 Western Michigan at Minn. Duluth 7:00 p.m. Sat., Jan. 11, 2020 Omaha at North Dakota 7:00 p.m. Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 Minnesota Duluth at St. Cloud State 4:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 1, 2020 Colorado College at North Dakota 7:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 15, 2020 Denver at North Dakota 7:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 22, 2020 North Dakota at St. Cloud State 6:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 29, 2020 Denver at St. Cloud State 6:00 p.m. Sat., Feb. 29, 2020 Western Michigan at North Dakota 7:00 p.m. Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 St. Cloud State at Minnesota Duluth 7:00 p.m. Makes it easier to read if you have the eyes of a 40-year-old or +50-year-old.
  3. Goon

    UND @ Miami

    Anything less than a sweep is unacceptable.
  4. I thought Pinto played well, too. Excited about that. His mother and father just headed over across the pond to watch him.
  5. It was tied for 7 seconds before Canada scored again.
  6. I think that's a fabulous idea.
  7. Unfortunately, for the fans that hate the Fighting Hawks nickname you’re stuck with it. It’s not changing. Unless you’re willing to throw a big wad of cash towards the school
  8. For some funny quotes, https://www.gopherpucklive.com/woogisms/
  9. One of my all-time favorites.
  10. UND there’s no conflict. He plays for the Pioneer menace.
  11. They need to rack up some wins before the conference season begins.
  12. The boys looked pretty good last night. They didn't stop pushing till the final buzzer. It was fun to watch.
×
×
  • Create New...