SiouxSports.com Forum

Sioux seniors

schmidtdoggydog

I thought this would be a good place to track what this year's seniors do now that they have finished their college careers (the end of the season is just too fresh to put the info in the former players thread, imo).

I heard this afternoon that Genoway flew out earlier today to play a few games with Hartford of the AHL (Rangers affiliate). If true, I wish him well.

I thought this would be a good place to track what this year's seniors do now that they have finished their college careers (the end of the season is just too fresh to put the info in the former players thread, imo).

I heard this afternoon that Genoway flew out earlier today to play a few games with Hartford of the AHL (Rangers affiliate). If true, I wish him well.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Has anyone found any of the AHL playoff games on TV. Fox Sports net (with a dish sports pak)? Anywhere else?

Hope Colby does well in his AHL debut.

I am a student at UND and have a class with many of the hockey players, I thought it was funny that out of all the seniors in that class (schneider,genoway,fuhr,McMahon, and brandt) Brandt was the only one in class today. Maybe because he is the only one who might not play professional hockey and actually needs schooling for a career. I am also happy to report that Mr. Green was in class today ( hopefully a sign that he is going to stick around for the rest of the year and also next year)

I am a student at UND and have a class with many of the hockey players, I thought it was funny that out of all the seniors in that class (schneider,genoway,fuhr,McMahon, and brandt) Brandt was the only one in class today.  Maybe because he is the only one who might not play professional hockey and actually needs schooling for a career.  I am also happy to report that Mr. Green was in class today ( hopefully a sign that he is going to stick around for the rest of the year and also next year)

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>