SiouxSports.com Forum

Sioux-KU

dmksioux

Any Sioux fans planning on attending this game? I live in the Kansas City area so I'll be going with some friends who are KU grads and sitting in student section, so it should be a blast. It'd be great to see some other fans sporting the green and white...

Any Sioux fans planning on attending this game? I live in the Kansas City area so I'll be going with some friends who are KU grads and sitting in student section, so it should be a blast. It'd be great to see some other fans sporting the green and white...

wish I could. I'm a current KU student but home on winter break so alas it's a no go.

Yep, mentioned the game to a client/friend of mine a couple of months ago and he went and used his connections to get us a couple of free tickets. Don't know where our seats are at yet, but we're supposed to meet our ticket-Santa at the box office @ 2:15 if you want to come by and introduce yourself. Plan on wearing my green and white, of course!

Game time near. All I care about today is we make improvements in our game. We have alot to improve on and today would be a good start to show our potential on national TV. Lets take good shots and play as a team. We will be at full strength with the additional of Goodman. Go Sioux

I am a big basketball fan but being realistic it is highly highly unlikely we are going to keep it close. This is not a put down but we just don't have the inside game even if we were healthy to keep it anywhere near close. We have parts of the puzzle but we have some big pieces missing.

I am a big basketball fan but being realistic it is highly highly unlikely we are going to keep it close. This is not a put down but we just don't have the inside game even if we were healthy to keep it anywhere near close. We have parts of the puzzle but we have some big pieces missing.