SiouxSports.com Forum

I AM BORED, WHAT DO I DO?

AussieSiouxFan

So I am sitting here in my lunch break at work on my computer BORED OUT OF MY MIND. :silly: I realized that the next 4 months are the most depressing months of the year.

Right now I am just getting into winter, so it is cold and dull down here (cold for me anyway), the nhl was slightly entertaining but really I couldn

So what is everybody doing with all this extra time they have, what do people do whilst on the internet now there is no Sioux hockey news or events happening?? I need something to do or follow or get involved with because I have nothing at the moment.

Any advice would be great, and anyone with the same problem can let it out here ;)

I recommend getting a labrador retriever they take up a lot of your time. :silly:

Never a dull moment.

So I am sitting here in my lunch break at work on my computer BORED OUT OF MY MIND. :silly: I realized that the next 4 months are the most depressing months of the year.

Right now I am just getting into winter, so it is cold and dull down here (cold for me anyway), the nhl was slightly entertaining but really I couldn

Let him in the house, and you can pick up what he knocks down and breaks with his tail.

I had to get a fish hook out of his hind leg recently. It never ceases to amaze me the stuff they can get into.

I recommend multiple viewings of your favorite hockey movies....Miracle, Mighty Ducks (1,2,and 3), and Mystery, Alaska are the ones that come to my mind and yes, I know that there are MANY more. Or, I have to agree with Slamdance.....YOU ARE IN AUSTRALIA....your coldest day in winter is probably warmer than what ND was this weekend!

I wonder if "bored" would qualify for me...