Jump to content
SiouxSports.com Forum

Get to Know the Big Sky


Recommended Posts

Just some factoids and links about our future conference mates......................

The Big Sky conference was formed in 1963 by the University of Montana, Montana State, Idaho State, University of Idaho, Weber State, and Gonzaga. Former members include Boise State, Idaho, Nevada, Gonzaga, and Cal State- Northridge.

Weber State University

-Location: Ogden, UT

-Enrollment: 25,130

-Nickname: Wildcats

-Message Board: Weber State Wildcats

-18 time Big Sky Men

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...