Jump to content
SiouxSports.com Forum

Colter_Nuanez

Members
  • Content count

    436
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Colter_Nuanez

  1. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky NFL prospects

    Weber State trio, ISU OL Phillips top NFL prospects from Big Sky UND's Reyes among other top hopefuls https://skylinesportsmt.com/weber-state-trio-isu-ol-phillips-top-nfl-prospects-from-big-sky/
  2. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky NFL prospects

    List of Former Big Sky players who earned NFL opportunities https://skylinesportsmt.com/list-of-former-big-sky-players-who-earned-nfl-shots/
  3. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky NFL prospects

    Weber State CB Johnson drafted in 4th round by Buffalo Bills https://skylinesportsmt.com/weber-state-cb-johnson-drafted-in-4th-round-by-buffalo-bills/
  4. Colter_Nuanez

    2017-18 Season

    UPDATED: Former UND standout Freije transfers to Montana State https://skylinesportsmt.com/former-und-standout-freije-transferring-to-montana-state/
  5. Colter_Nuanez

    2017-18 Season

    https://skylinesportsmt.com/former-und-standout-freije-transferring-to-montana-state/
  6. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky Tournament photo galleries

    Big Sky Conference Tournament Photo Gallery: Men’s Quarterfinals https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-conference-tournament-photo-gallery-mens-quarterfinals/
  7. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky Tournament photo galleries

    My brother and business partner Brooks and I were contracted by the Big Sky Conference to cover the tournament in Reno in its totality last week. We will have photo galleries from each round. Here are the galleries from the first two days in Reno. Enjoy! Big Sky Conference Tournament Photo Gallery: Women’s 1st Round https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-conference-tournament-photos-womens-1st-round/ Big Sky Conference Tournament photo gallery: Men's Round 1 https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-conference-tournament-photo-gallery-mens-1st-round/
  8. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Big Sky Conference Tournament Photo Gallery: Women’s Quarterfinals https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-conference-tournament-photo-gallery-womens-quarterfinals/
  9. Johnston paces Lady Griz to Schweyen’s first Big Sky tournament win https://skylinesportsmt.com/johnston-paces-lady-griz-to-schweyens-first-big-sky-tournament-win/ LISTEN: Montana 87, Sac State 80 press conference https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-womens-tournament-press-conference-montana-87-sac-state-80/ Responsive runs lead Idaho State past Southern Utah https://skylinesportsmt.com/responsive-runs-lead-idaho-state-past-southern-utah/ LISTEN: Idaho State 59, Southern Utah 49 press conference https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-womens-tournament-idaho-state-59-southern-utah-49/
  10. Late surge propels North Dakota propels past ‘Cats to quarterfinals https://skylinesportsmt.com/late-surge-propels-north-dakota-propels-past-cats-to-quarterfinals/ WATCH: PRESS CONFERENCE: North Dakota 76, Montana State 74 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-north-dakota-76-montana-state-74-2/ North Dakota head coach Brian Jones, sophomore guard Marlon Stewart and junior point guard Geno Crandall along with Montana State head coach Brian Fish and senior forwards Zach Green and Konner Frey address the media following the first-round game. LISTEN: Press conference - https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-north-dakota-76-montana-state-74/
  11. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Peerless defensive effort leads Griz past EWU, into Big Dance https://skylinesportsmt.com/peerless-defensive-effort-leads-griz-past-ewu-into-big-dance/ BIG SKY MEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP PRESSER: Stifling defense leads Montana past EWU https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-mens-championship-presser-stifling-defense-leads-montana-past-ewu/
  12. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Northern Colorado dominates Idaho to punch first-ever trip to the Big Dance https://skylinesportsmt.com/northern-colorado-dominates-idaho-to-punch-first-ever-trip-to-the-big-dance/ BIG SKY WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP PRESS CONFERENCE: Northern Colorado races past Idaho https://skylinesportsmt.com/big-sky-womens-championship-press-conference-northern-colorado-races-past-idaho/
  13. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Bliznyuk’s record-setting night leads EWU into championship https://skylinesportsmt.com/bliznyuks-record-setting-night-leads-ewu-into-championship/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Eastern Washington 82, Southern Utah 70 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-eastern-washington-82-southern-utah-70/
  14. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Frantic rally helps Montana emerge in overtime against UNC https://skylinesportsmt.com/frantic-rally-helps-montana-emerge-in-overtime-against-unc/ MONTANA PRESS CONFERENCE: Griz survive UNC upset bid in OT https://skylinesportsmt.com/montana-press-conference-griz-survive-unc-upset-bid-in-ot/
  15. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Pierce, Ferenz shoot Vandals past Viks into championship https://skylinesportsmt.com/pierce-ferenz-shoot-vandals-past-viks-into-championship/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Idaho 102, Portland State 99 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-idaho-102-portland-state-99/
  16. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Bliznyuk leads Eagles past Vikings, into semis https://skylinesportsmt.com/top-seeded-montana-outlasts-und-moves-into-the-semis/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Eastern Washington 78, Portland State 72 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-eastern-washington-78-portland-state-72/
  17. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Southern Utah shocks Idaho in epic upset https://skylinesportsmt.com/southern-utah-shocks-idaho-in-epic-upset/] PRESS CONFERENCE: Southern Utah 92, Idaho 78 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-southern-utah-92-idaho-78/
  18. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Top-seeded Montana outlasts UND, moves into the semis https://skylinesportsmt.com/top-seeded-montana-outlasts-und-moves-into-the-semis/ MONTANA PRESS CONFERENCE: Griz outlast North Dakota 84-76 https://skylinesportsmt.com/montana-press-conference-griz-outlast-north-dakota-84-76/ Spight, Northern Colorado rip Weber State https://skylinesportsmt.com/spight-northern-colorado-rip-weber-state/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Northern Colorado 80, Weber State 55 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-northern-colorado-80-weber-state-55/
  19. MONTANA PRESS CONFERENCE: Griz outlast North Dakota 84-76 https://skylinesportsmt.com/montana-press-conference-griz-outlast-north-dakota-84-76/ North Dakota went toe-to-toe with top-seeded Montana in the quarterfinals of the Big Sky tournament but the Griz ended the game on a 10-4 run to post an 84-76 win and move into the semifinals on Friday. Montana head coach Travis DeCuire and junior guards Ahmaad Rorie & Michael Oguine plus North Dakota head coach Brian Jones, junior point guard Geno Crandall and senior forward Dale Jones address the media following the game.
  20. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Vandals endure late run, move past Bobcats into semis https://skylinesportsmt.com/vandals-endure-late-run-move-past-bobcats-into-semis/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Idaho 78, Montana State 74 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-idaho-78-montana-state-74/
  21. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Unbelievable comeback leads Idaho State past Weber, into semis https://skylinesportsmt.com/unbelievable-comeback-leads-idaho-state-past-weber-into-semis/ PRESS CONFERENCE - Idaho State 113, Weber State 109, OT https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-idaho-state-113-weber-state-109-ot/
  22. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky women's basketball tournament

    Early 3-point shooting leads top-seeded Bears past Lady Griz https://skylinesportsmt.com/early-3-point-shooting-leads-top-seeded-bears-past-lady-griz/ LISTEN - PRESS CONFERENCE: Northern Colorado 78, Montana 69 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-northern-colorado-78-montana-69/
  23. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Star freshman Woods leads Vikings past Sac State https://skylinesportsmt.com/star-freshman-woods-leads-vikings-past-sac-state/ LISTEN: Press conference - Portland State 71, Sac State 67 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-portland-state-71-sac-state-67/
  24. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    SUU springs upset for a second straight year with win over ISU https://skylinesportsmt.com/suu-springs-upset-for-a-second-straight-year-with-win-over/ LISTEN: Southern Utah 7, Idaho State 68 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-southern-utah-76-idaho-state-68/
  25. Colter_Nuanez

    Big Sky men's basketball tournament

    Bears’ depth leads UNC past NAU, into quarterfinals https://skylinesportsmt.com/bears-depth-leads-unc-into-quarterfinals/ PRESS CONFERENCE: Northern Colorado 82, Northern Arizona 59 https://skylinesportsmt.com/press-conference-northern-colorado-82-northern-arizona-59/
×